Seven Chakra Rakhi
Seven Chakra Rakhi
Seven Chakra Rakhi

Seven Chakra Rakhi

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Rs. 300.00
Tax included.

Encrusted with Rudraksha beads & 7 mesmerizing gemstones, the Chakra Rakhi when tied on your brother's wrist, will exude an aura of majesty around him. Chakra Rakhi is an exclusive & dazzling display of colors for alignment & balancing of all the seven chakras in the body. The equilibrium brought about by the Chakra Mala ensues optimum health. Here below is how the stones work in his favor.

*Crown Chakra: Amethyst
*Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli
*Throat Chakra: Turquoise
*Heart Chakra: Aventurine
*Solar Plexus Chakra: Yellow Jade
*Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
*Root Chakra: Ruby Jade
*Rudraksha Beads

Bead Size: 8mm

*Includes Kesar Tilak