Nav Graha Kawach
Nav Graha Kawach
Nav Graha Kawach
Nav Graha Kawach

Nav Graha Kawach

Regular price
Rs. 19,000.00
Sale price
Rs. 19,000.00
Tax included.

Embark on a transformative journey with Om Prakash and Sons' Nav Graha Kawach, an exquisite compilation of Rudraksha beads. This divine ensemble encompasses the essence of the celestial energies, featuring one to nine mukhi Rudraksha beads in perfect harmony. The South Indian origin of the one mukhi Rudraksha and the Himalayan two mukhi Rudraksha converge to create a profound connection.

The Nav Graha Kawach acts as a powerful talisman, resonating with the cosmic forces to alleviate malefic influences from all nine planets. By wearing this sacred Kawach, you ensure the fulfillment of your endeavors, allowing you to navigate life's challenges with divine guidance.

Let us delve into the essence of the one to nine mukhi Rudraksha beads included in this auspicious Kawach:

  1. One Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Origin: South Indian region
    • Divine Power: Enhances spiritual consciousness, clarity, and focus. Facilitates self-realization and spiritual growth.
  2. Two Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Origin: Himalayan region
    • Divine Power: Fosters harmony, balance, and unity. Resolves conflicts and promotes cooperation in relationships.
  3. Three Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Divine Power: Boosts confidence, courage, and willpower. Provides protection and aids in overcoming obstacles.
  4. Four Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Divine Power: Stimulates intellect, memory, and learning. Enhances creativity and mental clarity.
  5. Five Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Divine Power: Brings peace, harmony, and spiritual growth. Enhances focus, meditation, and inner awareness.
  6. Six Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Divine Power: Promotes emotional balance, love, and compassion. Attracts abundance and material success.
  7. Seven Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Divine Power: Amplifies intuition, insight, and spiritual knowledge. Shields against negative energies and fosters spiritual growth.
  8. Eight Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Divine Power: Awakens inner strength, confidence, and self-discipline. Bestows blessings for progress and accomplishment.
  9. Nine Mukhi Rudraksha:

    • Divine Power: Balances energy, purifies thoughts, and promotes forgiveness. Facilitates spiritual growth and attaining blessings from the divine.

Embrace the sacred vibrations of the Nav Graha Kawach and harmonize with the celestial forces. Allow these powerful Rudraksha beads to guide you on a path of spiritual awakening, protection, and fulfillment. With the Nav Graha Kawach, you align yourself with the cosmic energies and unlock the potential for a harmonious and blessed existence.